WIAW: Humpday Eats

Happy Wednesday!! The week is half way over so let’s eat. Or at least run through today’s eats. After my ski trip, I’ve been trying to sneak in more veggies whenever I can. A detox from wine and peanut butter was in order, big time

 

Morning:

Nothing like getting multiple serving of veggies in before breakfast. The greener the better.  Perfect accompaniment on my drive to work

IMG_2478

 

Took a break at work for some sustenance. Tea and yogurt on a rainy morning at my desk

IMG_2739

 

Thanks for getting me through the week with your sweet treats, Chobani. The blood orange was a new favorite find, and I can’t wait to try the new Chobani Bites

IMG_2700IMG_2702

 

Afternoon:

Tuna salad chefed up by yours truly. And then a bar and grapes for dessert

IMG_2746

 

Evening:

Finally put my birthday present to good use (thanks, mom!). I made a carrot soup to sooth the soul with my new immersion blender. I better get to making more soup before spring starts in twenty days!

IMG_2728

Before

IMG_2737

After

 

What’s your favorite Chobani flavor?

Made any soups this winter?

6 thoughts on “WIAW: Humpday Eats

  1. Wait are you being sponsored by Chobani or something? This may sound like a joke but uh…I wouldn’t be surprised haha

Leave a Reply

